exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.52
Exchangers
198 / 282

Exchange rates of Cosmos to Kaspi Bank (purse)

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Cosmos to Kaspi Bank (purse). There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Cosmos Kaspi Bank (purse) Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 1.0000from 25 16333.6505 9000000 0.9 0/0/2/3
YoChange 1.0000from 4 15918.9470 26360577 119.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 3 15645.0300 332914396max. 15645030 142.5 7/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 15 15611.6500 20222437max. 7805825 3272.0 32/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 3.5 15531.3300 43900130max. 31062660 579.4 10/1/1
CoinShop24 1.0000from 4 15077.3607 26811282 74.3 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 5 14505.7200 38093676 244.3 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 10 13293.4200 268995066 143.2 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Cosmos (ATOM) for Kaspi bank purse in tenge is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Cosmos" and "Kaspi Bank (purse)". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Cosmos to Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT as a withdrawal.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.77
Обменников
191 / 273

Курсы обмена Cosmos на Kaspi Bank (кошелек)

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Cosmos на Kaspi Bank (кошелек). Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

    Обменник Cosmos Kaspi Bank (кошелек) Резерв TS Отзывы
    E-scrooge 1.0000от 25 3796.2969 8999999488макс. 56944453 0.9 0/0/3
    XChange 1.0000от 15 3596.2200 27222438макс. 1798110 3272.0 32/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 4 3503.9817 26360578 118.8 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 4 3491.9246 26811282 74.4 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 3.5 3485.1499 13850142макс. 6970299 546.6 10/1/0
    Nice Change 1.0000от 5 3378.3301 38093676 213.4 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000от 5 3355.5601 328822112макс. 3355560 106.8 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 10 3088.6201 268995072 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

    Обмен Cosmos (ATOM) на Каспи банк кошелек в тенге несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Cosmos" и "Kaspi Bank (кошелек)". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


    Важно:


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Cosmos на Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT как вывод средств.

    Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

    Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям