exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.46
Exchangers
209 / 272

Exchange rates of Cosmos to Litecoin

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Cosmos to Litecoin. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Cosmos Litecoin Reserve TS Comments
ALFAcashier 17.6142from 2.6118 1.0000 34.9839 1339.5 2/0/0
Baksman 17.9585from 15 1.0000 1184.7273max. 27.8419 503.3 10/1/0
MChange 18.0375from 15 1.0000 45841.5664max. 27.7200 74.2 7/0/0
XChange 18.3290from 15 1.0000 4585.2734max. 27.2791 3272.0 32/0/0
Nice Change 19.0945from 5 1.0000 6751.6421max. 10.4742 152.9 1/0/0
YoChange 19.2327from 10 1.0000 31894.7148 117.2 0/0/0
ProstoCash 21.4899from 10 1.0000 123333.8828max. 4653.3487 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Cosmos (ATOM) to Litecoins.

  1. First go to "Cosmos" and "Litecoin". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Litecoin is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.56
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Cosmos на Litecoin

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Cosmos на Litecoin. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Cosmos Litecoin Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 16.9564от 2.3234 1.0000 25.9187 1339.5 2/0/0
Baksman 17.2299от 15 1.0000 706.6699макс. 29.0193 502.3 10/1/0
MChange 17.3826от 15 1.0000 1298.3619макс. 28.7643 72.7 7/0/0
CoinShop24 17.4904от 7 1.0000 32441.5703 71.0 0/0/0
XChange 17.6310от 15 1.0000 4300.0000макс. 28.3591 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 18.4747от 10 1.0000 31848.7656 116.8 0/0/0
ProstoCash 20.4572от 10 1.0000 123301.8438макс. 4888.2545 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Cosmos (ATOM) в Лайткоины.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Cosmos" и "Litecoin". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Litecoin, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку