exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.09
Exchangers
187 / 273

Exchange rates of Cosmos to NEO

Where can you profitably exchange Cosmos for NEO? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Cosmos NEO Reserve TS Comments
    E-scrooge 3.7299from 150 1.0000 912350.0000max. 4021.5555 0.9 0/0/3
    CryptoMoney 3.7440from 1872.0225 1.0000 66297.3672max. 20000.2399 17.2 9/0/0
    CoinShop24 3.9260from 7 1.0000 449435.0000 74.4 0/0/0
    YoChange 4.0438from 7 1.0000 700321.0000 118.8 0/0/0
    Baksman 4.0928from 3.5 1.0000 5659.9517max. 488.6630 546.3 10/1/0
    XChange 4.1153from 15 1.0000 158018.2344max. 121.4978 3272.0 32/0/0
    ProstoCash 4.6297from 10 1.0000 80205.0391max. 21599.6716 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    Where is the best place to trade Cosmos (ATOM) to Neocoin (NEO)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. First go to "Cosmos" and "NEO". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, NEO is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


    Additional Information


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.35
Обменников
199 / 283

Курсы обмена Cosmos на NEO

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Cosmos на NEO? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

    Обменник Cosmos NEO Резерв TS Отзывы
    E-scrooge 2.9732от 150 1.0000 912350.0000макс. 5045.0692 0.9 0/0/3
    CryptoMoney 2.9770от 1488.124 1.0000 86155.5900макс. 19994.9488 17.8 10/0/0
    blablachange.com 3.0533от 5 1.0000 1345.0000макс. 327.5144 483.9 0/0/0
    Baksman 3.0562от 5 1.0000 5677.6048макс. 3272.0371 559.9 10/1/0
    CoinShop24 3.1234от 7 1.0000 364476.0000 74.4 0/0/0
    YoChange 3.2526от 7 1.0000 700336.0000 118.9 0/0/0
    XChange 3.2950от 15 1.0000 158018.1772макс. 151.7450 3272.0 32/0/0
    ProstoCash 3.7034от 10 1.0000 80205.0416макс. 27002.2141 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

    Где лучше всего произвести обмен Cosmos (ATOM) в Неокоин (NEO)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Cosmos" и "NEO". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно NEO, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


    Дополнительная информация


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям