exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.26
Exchangers
183 / 283

Exchange rates of Cosmos to PayPal

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Cosmos for PayPal. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Cosmos PayPal Reserve TS Comments
    E-scrooge 1.0000from 15 12.0007 30000 0.9 0/0/3
    Baksman 1.0000from 10 11.0600 70328.48max. 8538.32 560.6 10/1/0
    MChange 1.0000from 5 11.0500 1305560.04 119.3 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 10 9.9300 1937380.42max. 993000 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Information on finding a suitable exchanger

    How do I change Cosmos (ATOM) to Pay Pal USD? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

    1. The important columns are "Cosmos" and "PayPal". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many PayPal USD are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important tips


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.57
Обменников
175 / 283

Курсы обмена Cosmos на PayPal

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Cosmos на PayPal. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Оцените пожалуйста новый способ подсветки строк таблицы согласно времени нахождения сайта в мониторинге:

    Обменник Cosmos PayPal Резерв TS Отзывы
    E-scrooge 1.0000от 15 12.1048 30000 0.9 0/0/2/3
    Baksman 1.0000от 10 11.1500 70328.48макс. 8607.80 561.9 10/1/1
    MChange 1.0000от 5 11.1300 1305560.04 120.7 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 10 10.2100 1928047макс. 1021000 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

    Как поменять Cosmos (ATOM) на Пейпал доллары? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. Важные колонки – "Cosmos" и "PayPal". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько PayPal USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    Важные советы


    При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

    Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям