exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.07
Exchangers
197 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Cosmos to Russian Standard

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Cosmos to Russian Standard without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Cosmos Russian Standard Reserve TS Comments
MChange 1.0000from 15 306.3600 1181485max. 153180 59.9 4/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 15 297.8300 1518112max. 148915 485.4 4/1/0
Acryptoexchange 1.0000from 32.2296 284.6822 2000000 129.2 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 10 253.4700 55087996max. 25347000 143.5 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 15 253.4700 28070334max. 126735 3272.1 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping Cosmos (ATOM) for Russian Standard (RSB) RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Cosmos" and "Russian Standard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Russian Standard RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Cosmos –> Russian Standard RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.06
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена Cosmos на Русский Стандарт

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Cosmos на Русский Стандарт. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Cosmos Русский Стандарт Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 15 645.7489 700848 116.9 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 15 636.2100 1181485макс. 318105 72.8 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 15 588.2700 1518112макс. 294135 502.4 10/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 10 556.8900 54849296 143.4 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 15 454.2800 28062810макс. 227140 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Cosmos (ATOM) на Русский Стандарт (РСБ) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Cosmos" и "Русский Стандарт" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Русский Стандарт RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Cosmos –> Русский Стандарт RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку