exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.66
Exchangers
169 / 282

Exchange rates of Cosmos to Tether USD TRC-20

Where can you profitably exchange Cosmos for Tether USD TRC-20? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Cosmos Tether USD TRC-20 Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 1.0000from 150 39.5256 940000.0000max. 592884.0000 0.9 0/0/2/3
Nice Change 1.0000from 5 39.2692 20400747.3646max. 6675764.0000 242.6 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 5 38.5074 47747295.3037max. 19253700.0000 140.6 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 5 38.4993 8019336.0535max. 384993.0000 578.5 10/1/1
YoChange 1.0000from 7 37.6411 450748.5457 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 7 36.1103 329219.7473 74.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 22 35.8555 21178601.7070max. 52958.5735 3272.0 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Cosmos (ATOM) and want to exchange it to Tether trc 20 dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Cosmos" and "Tether USD TRC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD TRC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.04
Обменников
195 / 273

Курсы обмена Cosmos на Tether USD TRC-20

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Cosmos на Tether USD TRC-20? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

    Обменник Cosmos Tether USD TRC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
    CryptoMoney 1.0000от 78.4367 12.7491 2863898.2500макс. 999998.3671 17.0 9/0/0
    E-scrooge 1.0000от 150 12.7328 540000.0000макс. 190992.0000 0.9 0/0/3
    Baksman 1.0000от 3.5 12.3619 216543.5938макс. 24723.8000 544.5 10/1/0
    Coinguru 1.0000от 400 12.3600 250000.0000макс. 249999.9985 0/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 7 12.1321 2163772.7500 118.8 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 7 11.8660 274414.2500 74.4 0/0/0
    MChange 1.0000от 5 11.8250 2745456.7500 104.5 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 10 11.5866 25672876.0000макс. 231732.0000 143.2 0/0/0
    XChange 1.0000от 22 11.5701 1152856.5000макс. 17089.0377 3272.0 32/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Поиск обменника

    Если у вас имеется Cosmos (ATOM), и вы хотите поменять его на Тетер трц 20 доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Cosmos" и "Tether USD TRC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD TRC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям