exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.36
Exchangers
160 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Dai to Card Mir

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Dai to Card Mir without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Dai Card Mir Reserve TS Comments
SpbWmCasher 1.0000from 500 72.6443 31000000max. 3051060 1/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 520 68.5276 7143121max. 95938 778.7 3/0/0
OneObmen 1.0000from 160 68.4525 13966306max. 1711312 3.9 10/0/2
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 44.43 67.5200 874201 4123.5 0/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 66.3900 161312887 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 66.3900 158116979 26.0 2/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 22.49 64.0478 9749094 542.4 28/0/2
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 63.0700 70734921 339.8 7/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Dai (DAI) to card "Mir" rubles? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Dai" and "Card Mir". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Card Mir RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Dai to Card Mir RUB as a withdrawal.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.73
Обменников
173 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Dai на Карта Мир

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Dai на Карта Мир. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Dai Карта Мир Резерв TS Отзывы
SpbWmCasher 1.0000от 500 61.9770 31000000макс. 2603034 1/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 570 61.8949 7239839макс. 99031 778.7 3/0/0
OneObmen 1.0000от 160 59.3300 14034529макс. 1483250 3.9 10/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 57.6000 156239004 3.1 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 53.73 55.8300 630189 4121.8 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 25.88 55.7145 9749094 542.4 28/0/2
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 54.7200 69960551 338.9 7/0/2

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Дай (DAI) в карту "Мир" рубли? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Dai" и "Карта Мир". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Карта Мир RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Dai на Карта Мир RUB как вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.