exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.56
Exchangers
169 / 283

Exchange rates of Dai to Chainlink

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Dai for Chainlink. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

    Exchanger Dai Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
    Baksman 26.5848from 70 1.0000 9582.0845 561.5 10/1/0
    MChange 28.5556from 250 1.0000 25663.1625max. 17509.7003 120.4 7/0/0
    XChange 28.5906from 100 1.0000 1017.7411 3272.0 32/0/0
    ProstoCash 28.5959from 65 1.0000 15036.3992max. 524.5507 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    How do I change Dai (DAI) to Chainlink (LINK)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

    1. The important columns are "Dai" and "Chainlink". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Chainlink are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Some more tips:


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.35
Обменников
182 / 283

Курсы обмена Dai на Chainlink

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Dai на Chainlink. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

    Обменник Dai Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
    Nice Change 23.9244от 236 1.0000 50440.7673 226.9 1/0/0
    Baksman 25.8353от 70 1.0000 9582.0845 560.6 10/1/0
    XChange 27.6967от 100 1.0000 1017.7411 3272.0 32/0/0
    ProstoCash 27.7081от 65 1.0000 15036.3992макс. 541.3579 143.2 0/0/0
    MChange 27.7089от 250 1.0000 25663.1625макс. 18044.7437 119.3 7/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

    Как поменять Дай (DAI) на Chainlink (LINK)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. Важные колонки – "Dai" и "Chainlink". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Chainlink сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    Еще несколько советов:


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям