exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
8.14
Exchangers
187 / 282

Exchange rates of Dai to Payeer

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Dai to Payeer. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Dai Payeer Reserve TS Comments
ExMoney Me 1.0080from 1 1.0000 1025.61 292.6 11/0/0
Super Change Is 1.0083from 200 1.0000 3052.43 8463.0 1/0/0
XChange 1.0100from 50 1.0000 603612.26max. 99009.90 3272.0 32/0/0
MChange 1.0200from 50 1.0000 1064718.87max. 490196.07 151.9 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0300from 15 1.0000 713229.45 251.8 1/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0680from 1.08 1.0000 2747.77 3979.9 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0700from 70 1.0000 78395.57 585.1 10/1/1
ProstoCash 1.1000from 50 1.0000 11810343.74max. 90909.09 143.1 0/0/0
60cek 1.2500from 60 1.0000 145837.06 685.0 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Dai (DAI) to Payeer USD? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Dai" and "Payeer". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Payeer USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.69
Обменников
192 / 282

Курсы обмена Dai на Payeer

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Dai на Payeer. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Dai Payeer Резерв TS Отзывы
60cek 1.0000от 60 1.2500 146751.12 684.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 50 1.0700 11810858.03макс. 107000 143.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 15 1.0300 713129.45 251.0 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 1.0100 1064718.87макс. 505000 151.3 7/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 50 1.0100 603786.09макс. 101000 3272.0 32/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0080от 1 1.0000 825.61 292.1 11/0/0
Super Change Is 1.0308от 200 1.0000 2709.05 8460.0 1/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0680от 1.08 1.0000 2706.62 3978.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0700от 70 1.0000 78305.57 584.5 10/1/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Дай (DAI) на Пайер доллары? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Dai" и "Payeer". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Payeer USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям