exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.28
Exchangers
187 / 283

Exchange rates of Dai to Polkadot

Where can you profitably exchange Dai for Polkadot? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Dai Polkadot Reserve TS Comments
    Nice Change 17.9919from 203 1.0000 51992.1260 227.2 1/0/0
    Baksman 18.6846from 15 1.0000 90083.9484max. 26760.0055 560.9 10/1/0
    MChange 19.7451from 100 1.0000 37367.9490max. 25322.7382 119.6 7/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Dai (DAI) to Polkadot (DOT).

    1. First go to "Dai" and "Polkadot". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Polkadot is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    Some more tips:


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.99
Обменников
189 / 282

Курсы обмена Dai на Polkadot

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Dai на Polkadot? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Dai Polkadot Резерв TS Отзывы
CryptoMoney 42.3351от 2116.7551 1.0000 124829.4100 18.2 13/0/0
Nice Change 42.6138от 203 1.0000 54403.2405макс. 30506.5495 254.4 1/0/0
ALFAcashier 42.6628от 82.7432 1.0000 286.8440 1339.4 2/0/1
MChange 43.5532от 80 1.0000 237360.3456макс. 229604.2541 154.3 7/0/0
CoinShop24 43.9377от 100 1.0000 17161.3276 74.3 0/0/0
Baksman 43.9920от 70 1.0000 90007.0324макс. 11365.7028 587.1 10/2/1
ProstoCash 46.6994от 100 1.0000 310931.6761макс. 21413.5513 143.1 0/0/0
XChange 46.7046от 137 1.0000 8358.7417макс. 87.9784 3272.0 32/0/0
Bankcomat 49.4464от 30 1.0000 21847.0388макс. 2022.3919 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Дай (DAI) в Полкадот (DOT).

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Dai" и "Polkadot". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Polkadot, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям