exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
8
Exchangers
191 / 283

Exchange rates of Dai to Ripple

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Dai to Ripple. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Dai Ripple Reserve TS Comments
    Nice Change 1.0000from 15 1.6452 1595780.7581 224.9 1/0/0
    ALFAcashier 1.0000from 53.8084 1.6318 20977.5613 1339.5 2/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 15 1.6250 196170.1098 558.1 10/1/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 50 1.5366 3641905.7376max. 153660.0000 143.2 0/0/0
    XChange 1.0000from 50 1.5139 142584.9609 3272.0 32/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 100 1.5137 1739000.9999max. 756850.0000 116.5 7/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    Where is the best place to trade Dai (DAI) to Ripple (XRP)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Dai" and "Ripple".
    2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Ripple to complete the operation.
    3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.34
Обменников
156 / 280

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Dai на Ripple

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Dai на Ripple. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Dai Ripple Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0000от 15 1.0424 1472804.9215макс. 1355120.0000 261.7 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 80 1.0326 1737298.3752 162.8 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 39.6558 1.0255 194014.7106макс. 135630.5701 594.4 10/2/1
CoinShop24 1.0000от 100 1.0004 3956353.6659 74.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0166от 261.438 1.0000 3650385.7552 143.1 0/0/0
60cek 1.0382от 60 1.0000 6893227.3813макс. 481602.7740 700.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.0998от 50 1.0000 1742027.7224макс. 90925.6228 3272.0 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.1004от 30 1.0000 217122.8954макс. 90876.0450 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Дай (DAI) в Ripple (XRP)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Dai" и "Ripple".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Ripple у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.