exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.56
Exchangers
177 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Dash to Tether USD BEP20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Dash to Tether USD BEP20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Dash Tether USD BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
Super Change Is 1.0000from 0.2 57.5763 1661.8000 8810.4 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 0.9 57.5488 3675000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.5 57.1630 16539.1103 74.3 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 0.25 56.7342 2317.0399 316.5 11/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 54.3177 93600.3138 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

If you have Dash and want to exchange it to Tether bep20 dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Dash" and "Tether USD BEP20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD BEP20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.75
Обменников
180 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Dash на Tether USD BEP20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Dash на Tether USD BEP20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Dash Tether USD BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Super Change Is 1.0000от 0.2 57.1859 1647.6800 8810.4 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 0.9 57.1587 3675000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 0.5 57.0465 16539.1103 74.3 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 0.25 56.1582 2317.0399 316.5 11/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 54.0040 93600.3138 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется Даш, и вы хотите поменять его на Тетер беп20 доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Dash" и "Tether USD BEP20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD BEP20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.