exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.41
Exchangers
182 / 282

Exchange rates of Dogecoin to Put rubles on the mobile RUB

Where can you profitably exchange Dogecoin for Put rubles on the mobile RUB? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Dogecoin Put rubles on the mobile Reserve TS Comments
blablachange.com 1.0000from 100 14.9500 1510000max. 149500 483.9 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000from 1000 14.7700 8336267max. 7385000 263.2 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 100 14.7300 6914987max. 4419000 3272.0 32/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 85 14.6100 11500600 212.6 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 100 14.6100 14940883max. 1461000 142.5 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 10000 14.3100 8545822 244.3 1/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 11 14.0925 10951 287.3 11/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 1000 14.0100 9440121 675.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 100 13.5600 26289728max. 20340000 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 150 12.8000 26469843max. 640000 579.4 10/1/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Where is the best place to trade Dogecoins to Add funds to the mobile in rubles? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "Dogecoin" and "Put rubles on the mobile". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Put rubles on the mobile RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.03
Обменников
191 / 272

Курсы обмена Dogecoin на Положить рубли на телефон RUB

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Dogecoin на Положить рубли на телефон RUB? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Dogecoin Положить рубли на телефон Резерв TS Отзывы
NewLine 4.9342от 385.802 1.0000 29610672макс. 14997 607.3 3/0/0
YoChange 4.9361от 10000 1.0000 1578594 105.6 0/0/0
4ange 4.9800от 20000 1.0000 8642732макс. 50200 124.1 0/0/0
XChange 4.9800от 10000 1.0000 6924047макс. 60240 3272.1 32/0/0
YChanger 5.0900от 30000 1.0000 31789970макс. 196463 113.0 1/0/0
CoinShop24 5.1353от 10000 1.0000 695941 59.2 0/0/0
blablachange.com 5.3100от 10000 1.0000 1510000макс. 56497 472.6 0/0/0
Baksman 5.4100от 20000 1.0000 27343316макс. 184842 492.5 7/1/0
Bankcomat 5.7400от 15000 1.0000 26408766макс. 261324 26/0/0
MChange 5.7400от 20000 1.0000 15161713макс. 174216 61.7 7/0/0
Nice Change 5.7400от 20000 1.0000 8549721макс. 52264 123.1 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Догкоины (DOGE) в Пополнить счет на телефоне в рублях? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Dogecoin" и "Положить рубли на телефон". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Положить рубли на телефон RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку