exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.9
Exchangers
221 / 272

Exchange rates of EOS to Visa/MasterCard AMD

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from EOS to Visa/MasterCard AMD without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger EOS Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
Baksman 1.0000from 155 1135.2100 6575802 503.3 10/1/0
Idram Armchange 1.0000from 2 1132.4049 1274341max. 107578 348.3 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 10 1122.9100 52002000max. 112291 145.2 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 15 1081.1500 3710957max. 1081150 26/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 30 1050.8800 45318108max. 21017600 542.6 28/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 20 1010.5585 33509714 117.2 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change Eoscoin (EOS) to Visa (Master Card) AMD? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "EOS" and "Visa/MasterCard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Visa/MasterCard AMD there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are also exchanges that transfer EOS to Visa/MasterCard AMD, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.51
Обменников
196 / 272

Курсы обмена EOS на Visa/MasterCard AMD

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с EOS на Visa/MasterCard AMD. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник EOS Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 1.0000от 155 1167.5601 6575802 503.2 10/1/0
YChanger 1.0000от 10 1154.9100 52002000макс. 115491 144.8 1/0/0
Idram Armchange 1.0000от 2 1144.0656 1399489макс. 108686 348.0 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 15 1111.9600 3710957макс. 1111960 26/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 30 1080.8300 45318108макс. 21616600 542.6 28/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 20 1039.4943 33509714 117.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять Еоскоин (EOS) на драмы Виза или Мастеркард? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. "EOS" и "Visa/MasterCard" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Visa/MasterCard AMD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят EOS на Visa/MasterCard AMD, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку