exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.1
Exchangers
161 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Ethereum BEP20 to Dash

Where can you profitably exchange Ethereum BEP20 for Dash? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Ethereum BEP20 Dash Reserve TS Comments
Baksman 1.0000from 0.05 34.9152 27163.9615 628.1 10/2/1
MChange 1.0000from 0.04 34.5371 20006.0404max. 86.3427 228.9 7/0/0
4ange 1.0000from 0.1 34.3953 510.3127 334.6 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 34.1743 973.6662 364.9 7/0/2
Ferma 1.0000 30.8880 819.0360 25.6 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Ethereum bep20 (ETHBEP20) to Dash.

  1. First go to "Ethereum BEP20" and "Dash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Dash is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.66
Обменников
176 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Ethereum BEP20 на Dash

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Ethereum BEP20 на Dash? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Ethereum BEP20 Dash Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 1.0000от 0.04 24.6164 20001.7178макс. 61.5410 220.7 7/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 0.1 24.1055 524.8191 330.3 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 21.5446 165.0179 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 21.5442 62.9352 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Эфириум беп20 (ETHBEP20) в Даш.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Ethereum BEP20" и "Dash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Dash, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.