exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.24
Exchangers
200 / 282

Exchange rates of Ethereum BEP20 to Qiwi

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Ethereum BEP20 to Qiwi without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger Ethereum BEP20 Qiwi Reserve TS Comments
WW-Pay 1.0000from 0.1 212673.9173 1103125max. 149998 304.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 0.02 209542.7300 676917 141.4 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 0.03 203894.8700 783563 578.9 10/1/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Ethereum bep20 (ETHBEP20) and want to exchange it to Qiwi RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Ethereum BEP20" and "Qiwi" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Qiwi RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.62
Обменников
200 / 282

Курсы обмена Ethereum BEP20 на Qiwi

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Ethereum BEP20 на Qiwi. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Ethereum BEP20 Qiwi Резерв TS Отзывы
WW-Pay 1.0000от 0.1 212366.4316 1454672макс. 149994 304.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 0.02 210054.8000 676917 141.4 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.03 203289.4100 783563 578.9 10/1/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Эфириум беп20 (ETHBEP20), и вы хотите поменять его на Киви рубли, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Ethereum BEP20" и "Qiwi" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Qiwi RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям