exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.51
Exchangers
190 / 273

Exchange rates of Ethereum Classic to PUMB

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Ethereum Classic to PUMB, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

    Exchanger Ethereum Classic PUMB Reserve TS Comments
    Fast Change 1.0000 1422.0242 631967 1262.6 10/0/0
    Z-Exchange 1.0000 1412.5619 90 365.7 12/1/0
    Nice Change 1.0000from 10 1402.5601 5080483 212.0 1/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000from 2.5 1397.8751 539004 74.4 0/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000from 2.5 1384.6265 5145211 118.8 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 10 1290.9000 10319622max. 387270 545.6 10/1/0
    Eliteobmen 1.0000from 5 1201.1320 3553566max. 145000 364.8 3/2/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 10 1044.0500 11083568max. 1044050 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    Where is the best place to trade ETC to PUMB Online UAH? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. The important columns are "Ethereum Classic" and "PUMB". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many PUMB UAH are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Remember that there are points where operation Ethereum Classic – PUMB UAH will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.71
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Ethereum Classic на ПУМБ

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Ethereum Classic на ПУМБ, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Ethereum Classic ПУМБ Резерв TS Отзывы
60cek 1.0000от 100 62.8800 139769макс. 44016 534.9 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Эфир Классик в гривны в ПУМБ онлайн? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Ethereum Classic" и "ПУМБ". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько ПУМБ UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Ethereum Classic – ПУМБ UAH будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку