exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
5.32
Exchangers:
183 / 225
Testimonials:
1840 / 2034
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Ethereum Classic to Visa/MasterCard RUB

The table contains all currently available offers on Ethereum Classic to Visa/MasterCard RUB exchange that are under the monitoring of exchange offices. The most profitable currency exchange offers are in the first lines of the table. A detailed description of the table.

Exchanger Ethereum Classic Visa/MasterCard + Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 1.0000from 7 368.6097 483735 63.0 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 366.0086 24300128 811.1 10/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 5 365.9124 43261604max. 10977372 3272.1 32/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000from 150 363.3891 600000max. 363389 1.1 0/0/3
24Paybank 1.0000from 25 362.1008 36711488max. 1086302 542.7 28/0/0
Crypto-Store 1.0000from 3 360.1500 33212 2.7 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 1 354.5892 6265 232.2 6/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 15 354.3937 31612248max. 283514 458.9 0/1/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 3 345.8091 1264446 21.3 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 0.6 327.8530 185009 30.1 2/0/0
OneObmen 1.0000from 5 280.1704 1281983max. 84051 6.5 9/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000from 0.6 267.8799 48814 3.9 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0000from 200 256.9306 645160 432.7 3/1/0

Additional fees of exchange offices already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose the right exchanger?

In order to select the best exchange office for exchange of ETC to Visa (Master Card) RUB from the table, use the following instructions:

  1. Note the columns "Ethereum Classic" and "Visa/MasterCard", which contain the exchange rate offered by the exchanger, if it suits you then proceed to the next step, otherwise proceed to the next row of the table.
  2. Note the column "Reserve" to find out whether the required quantity of Visa/MasterCard RUB is available.
  3. Pay attention to the column "Comments", namely, to the presence or absence of complaints for the exchange office. In some cases, it may be necessary to view the page of the exchange office and familiarize yourself with the essence of the problems set forth therein.
  4. Please note the mode in which will be made this exchange, either automatic or manual. If the exchange will be made in manual mode, there will be a corresponding icon in the first column next to its title. If there is no such icon, the exchange will be made in automatic mode. Usually, the exchange in automatic mode is much faster than in the manual one but sometimes the difference is not significant.
  5. If there is such an icon next to the exchanger name, move the cursor on it for more information. Very often it contains information that may influence your choice.

If your chosen currency exchange office is right for you on all the points set forth above then proceed to it and exchange Ethereum Classic to Card RUB. Otherwise, use the instructions above for each subsequent row of the table until you find the exchanger that suits you most.


Note


If the exchange is made in the manual mode, pay attention to the time of work of the operator in the exchanger, to avoid long waiting times.

In some exchange offices, currency exchange in this regard (Ethereum Classic, Visa/MasterCard RUB) is considered to be a withdrawal operation.

Many exchangers provide discounts to registered users so we recommend you pre-registering or entering the site using your login and password before committing to exchange, hereby your discount will increase, and all your subsequent exchanges will be more profitable.

Remember that some systems will charge you currency exchange commission for the operation.

We recommend you reading the table description, where you can learn about some features of the information display in the table, which in its turn will allow finding your desired currency exchange office faster and more efficiently.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.77
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Ethereum Classic на Visa/MasterCard RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Ethereum Classic на Visa/MasterCard RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Ethereum Classic Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
60cek 1.0000от 100 209.7300 68694152макс. 146811 534.9 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Эфир Классик в рубли Виза или Мастеркард? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Колонки "Ethereum Classic", а также "Visa/MasterCard" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Visa/MasterCard RUB, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Ethereum Classic –> Visa/MasterCard RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку