exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
4.57
Exchangers
196 / 272

Exchange rates of Ethereum to Cosmos

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Ethereum for Cosmos. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Ethereum Cosmos Reserve TS Comments
ALFAcashier 1.0000from 0.134 81.7164 1308.0587 1339.5 2/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 0.5 80.6547 1000004.8125max. 1290.4752 61.9 7/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 0.2 80.0292 70587.1719 106.1 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.15 79.7421 3872.3572 59.3 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 0.5 78.5199 1152488.6250max. 2355.5970 493.2 7/1/0
XChange 1.0000from 0.5 75.9870 30003.4355 3272.1 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Ethereum (ETH) and want to exchange it to Cosmos (ATOM), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Ethereum" and "Cosmos". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Cosmos are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.03
Обменников
190 / 272

Курсы обмена Ethereum на Cosmos

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Ethereum на Cosmos. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Ethereum Cosmos Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 0.0405 174.2605 1080.0416 1339.5 2/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.5 170.5825 1152482.7500макс. 5117.4750 503.5 10/1/0
MChange 1.0000от 0.5 169.3664 1177785.1250макс. 2709.8624 74.6 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 0.05 159.6123 11236.0000 153.2 1/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 0.3 159.5801 30000.4141 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 0.2 159.5780 150767.1719 117.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Эфириум (ETH), и вы хотите поменять его на Cosmos (ATOM), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Ethereum" и "Cosmos". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Cosmos сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку