exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.71
Exchangers
205 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Ethereum to Rosselkhozbank

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Ethereum to Rosselkhozbank. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Ethereum Rosselkhozbank Reserve TS Comments
ChBy 1.0000from 4 26574.0879 11105682 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0000from 0.96 26023.8008 10507908max. 49445 315.4 2/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000from 0.99 26021.1992 1788367max. 353888 26.9 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 0.2 26016.0000 20295284max. 49430 589.8 3/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 0.3 25971.5527 359280 99.9 0/0/0
Btc Online 1.0000from 1.5 25871.6016 2000000max. 517432 394.9 0/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000from 1.5 25871.6016 2500000max. 517432 462.7 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 0.5 25676.4707 18518892max. 1027058 112.1 1/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 0.18 25666.7793 1512083max. 1283338 97.7 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 25600.7969 2747649 979.1 10/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.3 25134.3770 502375 53.3 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000+0.0005from 0.0249 24407.4941-45 160824max. 98052 3627.6 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000+0.0005from 0.01 22848.5938 406627max. 97298 330.5 2/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 0.5 22719.1895 10179278max. 1135959 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Ethereum (ETH) and want to exchange it to Rosselkhozbank rubles, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Ethereum" and "Rosselkhozbank" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Rosselkhozbank RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Remember that there are points where operation Ethereum – Rosselkhozbank RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.29
Обменников
225 / 272

Курсы обмена Ethereum на Россельхозбанк

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Ethereum на Россельхозбанк. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Ethereum Россельхозбанк Резерв TS Отзывы
ChBy 1.0000от 4 29573.1348 12183204 0/0/0
Pay-Today 1.0000от 1 29536.9531 6230861макс. 738423 49.8 1/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 0.19 28893.9004 19754260макс. 46230 603.5 3/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 0.87 28882.1992 10479035макс. 49099 323.2 2/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000от 0.99 28872.5996 1788367макс. 392667 30.7 0/0/0
Btc Online 1.0000от 0.45 28853.0137 448687 401.4 0/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000от 0.45 28832.4590 1000000макс. 576649 467.9 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 28702.6562 2380606 1010.4 10/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 0.5 28665.1309 18689124макс. 1146605 121.0 1/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 0.5 28665.1309 3142789макс. 573302 121.9 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000от 0.5 28660.9102 13045947макс. 5732182 471.0 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 0.18 28577.6191 1491516макс. 1428880 110.4 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 0.3 28063.0176 502375 59.0 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 0.3 27957.2344 359280 104.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 0.5 26202.5098 10200679макс. 1310125 143.5 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000+0.0005от 0.01 25889.1445 454 343.9 2/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000+0.0005от 0.0242 25229.2051-45 299324макс. 98050 3655.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Эфириум (ETH), и вы хотите поменять его на Россельхозбанк рубли, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Ethereum" и "Россельхозбанк" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Россельхозбанк RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Ethereum – Россельхозбанк RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку