exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.03
Exchangers
220 / 268
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Exmo EUR to Kaspi Bank (purse)

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Exmo EUR to Kaspi Bank (purse). There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Exmo Kaspi Bank (purse) Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 50 418.0400 54034244max. 1672160 99.7 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 50 409.8549 25448624 54.6 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 30 345.6700 265260656max. 5185050 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting ExCodes EUR to Kaspi bank purse in tenge.

  1. The important columns are "Exmo" and "Kaspi Bank (purse)". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.5
Обменников
198 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Exmo EUR на Kaspi Bank (кошелек)

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Exmo EUR на Kaspi Bank (кошелек). Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Exmo Kaspi Bank (кошелек) Резерв TS Отзывы
XChange 1.0000от 80 460.2100 20310730макс. 2301050 3272.1 32/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 50 399.5217 25966624 54.9 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000от 50 375.1700 985423 468.5 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 367.6700 54034244макс. 1470680 100.8 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 30 344.5500 265375904макс. 5168250 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Екс-коды евро в Каспи банк кошелек в тенге.

  1. Важные колонки – "Exmo" и "Kaspi Bank (кошелек)". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку