exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.06
Exchangers
210 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Exmo EUR to Privat24

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Exmo EUR to Privat24 without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Exmo Privat24 Reserve TS Comments
E-Privat Info 1.0000from 2 31.7659 741944max. 9529 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 31.4892 1596769 977.4 10/0/0
LEOexchanger 1.0000from 3.1757 31.3317 179658max. 14825 329.3 2/1/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 50 27.5311 537375 52.6 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 27.5000 67763 96.7 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 30 22.6500 11604099max. 339750 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have ExCodes EUR and want to exchange it to Privat 24 UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. Columns "Exmo" and "Privat24" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Privat24 UAH available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
6.44
Обменников:
220 / 262
Отзывов:
1907 / 2102
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Exmo EUR на Приват24

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Exmo EUR на Приват24. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Exmo Приват24 Резерв TS Отзывы
E-Privat Info 1.0000от 2 31.2341 772744макс. 9370 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 30.9792 1727786 937.1 10/0/0
D-Obmen 1.0000от 0.48 30.9784 58633 4454.0 17/0/0
LEOexchanger 1.0000от 3.228 30.8243 2223 312.8 2/1/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 50 27.1284 520029 44.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 30 22.0600 11263134макс. 330900 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Екс-коды евро, и вы хотите поменять его на гривны в системе Приват 24, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Колонки "Exmo", а также "Приват24" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Приват24 UAH, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку