exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
5.14
Exchangers:
175 / 226
Testimonials:
1847 / 2039
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Ex-Code RUB to Bitcoin Cash ABC

The table contains all currently available offers on Ex-Code RUB to Bitcoin Cash ABC exchange that are under the monitoring of exchange offices. The most profitable currency exchange offers are in the first lines of the table. A detailed description of the table.

Exchanger Ex-Code Bitcoin Cash ABC + Reserve TS Comments
Btc Online 20796.6875from 3000 1.0000 492.8296max. 15.6274 337.1 0/0/0
Bitochek 20796.6875from 3000 1.0000 427.4567max. 15.6274 406.7 0/0/0
PayMarket 21464.5215from 150 1.0000 0.9000 28.8 0/0/0
XChange 22044.5176from 5000 1.0000 2055.0000max. 13.6088 3272.1 32/0/0
Ferma 22943.5488from 150 1.0000 14.6700 30.0 2/0/0
CoinShop24 23334.9414from 2000 1.0000 61.9455 21.4 0/0/0
24Paybank 23364.1289from 2000 1.0000 176.0000max. 12.8401 542.7 28/0/0
Baksman 23364.1289from 500 1.0000 61.0000max. 5.9920 459.9 0/1/0
YoChange 23612.7383from 1000 1.0000 999.6360 63.9 0/0/0
60cek 24427.4414from 5000 1.0000 2489.0000max. 122.8126 454.5 0/0/0
Coinstart 28058.6152from 150 1.0000 0.6400 4.0 0/0/0
ProstoCash 28370.7285from 3000 1.0000 1285.0000max. 352.4759 143.6 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchange offices already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose the right exchanger?

In order to select the best exchange office for exchange of ExCodes RUB to Bitcoin-cash ABC from the table, use the following instructions:

  1. Note the columns "Ex-Code" and "Bitcoin Cash ABC", which contain the exchange rate offered by the exchanger, if it suits you then proceed to the next step, otherwise proceed to the next row of the table.
  2. Note the column "Reserve" to find out whether the required quantity of Bitcoin Cash ABC is available.
  3. Pay attention to the column "Comments", namely, to the presence or absence of complaints for the exchange office. In some cases, it may be necessary to view the page of the exchange office and familiarize yourself with the essence of the problems set forth therein.
  4. Please note the mode in which will be made this exchange, either automatic or manual. If the exchange will be made in manual mode, there will be a corresponding icon in the first column next to its title. If there is no such icon, the exchange will be made in automatic mode. Usually, the exchange in automatic mode is much faster than in the manual one but sometimes the difference is not significant.
  5. If there is such an icon next to the exchanger name, move the cursor on it for more information. Very often it contains information that may influence your choice.

If your chosen currency exchange office is right for you on all the points set forth above then proceed to it and exchange Exmo RUB to Bitcoin-cash ABC (BCHABC). Otherwise, use the instructions above for each subsequent row of the table until you find the exchanger that suits you most.


Note


If the exchange is made in the manual mode, pay attention to the time of work of the operator in the exchanger, to avoid long waiting times.

Many exchangers provide discounts to registered users so we recommend you pre-registering or entering the site using your login and password before committing to exchange, hereby your discount will increase, and all your subsequent exchanges will be more profitable.

Remember that some systems will charge you currency exchange commission for the operation.

We recommend you reading the table description, where you can learn about some features of the information display in the table, which in its turn will allow finding your desired currency exchange office faster and more efficiently.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена Exmo RUB на Bitcoin Cash ABC

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Exmo RUB на Bitcoin Cash ABC. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Exmo Bitcoin Cash ABC Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 24557.1152от 1000 1.0000 5024.9131 106.1 0/0/0
YChanger 24605.5391от 3000 1.0000 998.4959 113.8 1/0/0
Coinstart 24961.3320от 150 1.0000 6.8700 3.8 0/0/0
Ferma 24961.3320от 150 1.0000 2511.9600 29.0 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Екс-коды рубли на Биткоин-кэш АБЦ несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Exmo" и "Bitcoin Cash ABC". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Bitcoin Cash ABC, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку