exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.04
Exchangers
213 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Exmo RUB to OTP bank RUB

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Exmo RUB to OTP bank RUB without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Exmo OTP bank Reserve TS Comments
1-Online 1.0892from 27000 1.0000 10507908max. 49577 315.4 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0898from 15000 1.0000 20295284max. 48632 589.8 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change ExCodes RUB to OTP Bank rubles? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Exmo" and "OTP bank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, OTP bank RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.34
Обменников
218 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Exmo RUB на OTP банк RUB

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Exmo RUB на OTP банк RUB. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Exmo OTP банк Резерв TS Отзывы
1-Online 1.0892от 28000 1.0000 10507908макс. 49577 318.8 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0894от 16000 1.0000 20243740макс. 48650 593.8 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Екс-коды рубли на ОТП банк рубли? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Exmo" и "OTP банк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно OTP банк RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку