exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.9
Exchangers
212 / 272

Exchange rates of Exmo RUB to Privat24

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Exmo RUB to Privat24 without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Exmo Privat24 Reserve TS Comments
E-Obmen 2.7139from 600 1.0000 217434 5723.2 53/0/0
Fast Change 2.8961 1.0000 3404969 1041.8 10/0/0
Ferma 3.2052from 150 1.0000 42895 28.8 2/0/0
YChanger 3.2300from 3000 1.0000 96681 123.4 1/0/0
Coinstart 3.4723from 150 1.0000 15597 3.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting ExCodes RUB to Privat 24 UAH.

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Exmo" and "Privat24".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Privat24 UAH to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.88
Обменников
225 / 272

Курсы обмена Exmo RUB на Приват24

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Exmo RUB на Приват24. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Exmo Приват24 Резерв TS Отзывы
E-Obmen 2.7969от 600 1.0000 1099933 5660.4 53/0/0
ExMoney Me 2.8039от 100 1.0000 1042 247.2 8/0/0
Fast Change 2.9955 1.0000 2162479 1010.4 10/0/0
Ferma 3.2953от 150 1.0000 13087 29.0 2/0/0
YChanger 3.3300от 3000 1.0000 92346 110.4 1/0/0
Obmenio 3.4791от 3000 1.0000 212977макс. 28743 15/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Екс-коды рубли в гривны в системе Приват 24.

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Exmo" и "Приват24".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Приват24 UAH у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку