exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
8.43
Exchangers
193 / 272

Exchange rates of Exmo RUB to Visa/MasterCard RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Exmo RUB for Visa/MasterCard RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Exmo Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
E-Obmen 1.0526from 1 1.0000 527937 5740.5 53/0/0
ObmenMonet 1.0572from 10000 1.0000 35619512max. 94589 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0700from 3000 1.0000 24271050max. 934579 127.1 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0740 1.0000 39750740 1050.6 10/0/0
Ferma 1.2987from 150 1.0000 31941 28.8 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

How do I change ExCodes RUB to Visa (Master Card) RUB? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Exmo" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.99
Обменников
196 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Exmo RUB на Visa/MasterCard RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Exmo RUB на Visa/MasterCard RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Exmo Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
ObmenMonet 1.0382от 10000 1.0000 36038932макс. 96320 0/0/0
E-Obmen 1.0526от 1 1.0000 900634 5621.7 53/0/0
NewLine 1.0696от 16000 1.0000 15375750макс. 48616 595.0 3/0/0
1-Online 1.0697от 27000 1.0000 11245153макс. 49546 319.1 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.0999 1.0000 35165808 988.5 10/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Как поменять Екс-коды рубли на рубли Виза или Мастеркард? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Exmo" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку