exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.07
Exchangers
189 / 282

Exchange rates of Exmo USDT to Tether USD ERC-20

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Exmo USDT for Tether USD ERC-20. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Exmo Tether USD ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
Super Change Is 1.0269from 10 1.0000 61.9400 8465.1 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have ExCodes-Tether and want to exchange it to Tether erc 20 dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Exmo" and "Tether USD ERC-20" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Tether USD ERC-20 there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.89
Обменников
191 / 283

Курсы обмена Exmo USDT на Tether USD ERC-20

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Exmo USDT на Tether USD ERC-20. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

    Обменник Exmo Tether USD ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
    Super Change Is 1.0267от 10 1.0000 61.9500 8318.6 1/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

    Если у вас имеется Екс-коды тетер, и вы хотите поменять его на Тетер ерц 20 доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. "Exmo" и "Tether USD ERC-20" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Tether USD ERC-20 имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


    Важные советы


    При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям