exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.47
Exchangers
196 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Exmo to Tether USD

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Exmo to Tether USD. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Exmo Tether USD Reserve TS Comments
Bit-Exchanger 1.0661from 400 1.0000 461015.0938 489.4 3/1/0
PMCash 1.0700from 200 1.0000 512.0000 309.8 0/0/0
Baksman 1.1038from 200 1.0000 197420.3438max. 9059.6122 482.2 4/1/0
Bankcomat 1.1119from 100 1.0000 706247.1875max. 8993.6145 25/0/0
24Paybank 1.1133from 5000 1.0000 253840.6719 542.7 28/0/0
MChange 1.1263from 50 1.0000 395443.2188max. 4439.3145 56.2 4/0/0
YoChange 1.1364from 120 1.0000 74618.8125 95.6 0/0/0
WorldChange 1.1500from 500 1.0000 98764.0391max. 8695.6521 477.7 1/0/0
YChanger 1.1773from 50 1.0000 570980.6875max. 4247.0058 81.7 1/0/0
GoldObmen 1.2000from 5 1.0000 196.8869 817.4 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.2048from 130 1.0000 9967.9688 46.6 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.2509from 80 1.0000 506652.7500max. 31976.9765 99.8 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

If you have ExCodes USD and want to exchange it to Tether dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Exmo" and "Tether USD" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Tether USD there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.44
Обменников
194 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Exmo на Tether USD

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Exmo на Tether USD. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Exmo Tether USD Резерв TS Отзывы
ObmenDeneg 1.0600от 100 1.0000 187.2600 28.6 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0673от 400 1.0000 461015.0938 488.2 3/1/0
PMCash 1.0700от 200 1.0000 500.0000 309.2 0/0/0
365 Cash 1.0781от 107.819 1.0000 5576.3599 1115.7 380/2/0
Baksman 1.1066от 200 1.0000 202499.0156макс. 9036.6889 481.8 4/1/0
24Paybank 1.1133от 5000 1.0000 253840.6719 542.7 28/0/0
Bankcomat 1.1147от 100 1.0000 711130.0625макс. 8971.0235 25/0/0
MChange 1.1291от 50 1.0000 395540.7188макс. 4428.3057 56.1 4/0/0
YoChange 1.1364от 120 1.0000 74618.8125 95.1 0/0/0
WorldChange 1.1500от 500 1.0000 87297.5391макс. 8695.6521 477.0 1/0/0
YChanger 1.1803от 50 1.0000 552027.2500макс. 4236.2111 80.7 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.2048от 130 1.0000 9967.9688 45.7 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.2541от 80 1.0000 506652.7500макс. 31895.3831 99.2 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется Екс-коды доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Тетер доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Exmo" и "Tether USD" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Tether USD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку