exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.04
Exchangers
186 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Exmo to Wire-transfer KZT

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Exmo for Wire-transfer KZT. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Exmo Wire-transfer Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 50 407.5800 107026584max. 2037900 99.4 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 50 404.9408 20000000 54.4 0/0/0
ObmenDeneg 1.0000from 10 400.0000 90000 31.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 80 389.9100 19403120max. 1949550 3272.1 32/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 50 383.6880 20271038 100.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 30 381.2400 2500000max. 1906200 60.1 4/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 39.7 371.1400 10000000 113.8 1/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 50 357.2000 117603168max. 3572000 542.6 28/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 70 346.5900 3000000max. 1732950 485.9 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Where is the best place to trade ExCodes USD to wire bank transfer KZT? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Exmo" and "Wire-transfer" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Wire-transfer KZT there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.49
Обменников
209 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Exmo на Wire-перевод KZT

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Exmo на Wire-перевод KZT. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Exmo Wire-перевод Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 1.0000от 50 407.5800 107026584макс. 2037900 99.4 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 50 404.9408 20000000 54.4 0/0/0
ObmenDeneg 1.0000от 10 400.0000 90000 31.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 80 389.9100 19579342макс. 1949550 3272.1 32/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 30 381.2400 2500000макс. 1906200 60.1 4/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 39.7 371.1400 10000000 113.8 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 50 370.8984 20271038 100.3 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 50 357.2000 117603168макс. 3572000 542.6 28/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 70 346.5900 3000000макс. 1732950 485.9 4/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Екс-коды доллары в тенге на счету в банке? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Exmo" и "Wire-перевод" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Wire-перевод KZT имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку