exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
11.74
Exchangers
167 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Garantex to USD Coin ERC-20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Garantex to USD Coin ERC-20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Garantex USD Coin ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
1-Online 106.8700from 310000 1.0000 231614.0000max. 13100.0280 435.7 2/0/0
NewLine 107.6700from 300000 1.0000 2476060.0000max. 13931.4572 780.6 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change Garantex rubles to USD Coin erc 20 (USDCERC20)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Garantex" and "USD Coin ERC-20". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many USD Coin ERC-20 are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.68
Обменников
191 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Garantex на USD Coin ERC-20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Garantex на USD Coin ERC-20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Garantex USD Coin ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
1-Online 123.3500от 310000 1.0000 232614.0000макс. 11349.8175 435.7 2/0/0
NewLine 124.5500от 300000 1.0000 2492097.0000макс. 12043.3560 780.9 3/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять Гарантекс рубли на USD Coin ерц 20 (USDCERC20)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Garantex" и "USD Coin ERC-20". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько USD Coin ERC-20 сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.