exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.89
Exchangers
193 / 283

Exchange rates of Gazprombank to Capitalist

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Gazprombank to Capitalist without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Gazprombank Capitalist Reserve TS Comments
    YChanger 76.9000from 5000 1.0000 46565.95max. 5201.56 205.6 1/0/0
    60cek 76.9100from 5000 1.0000 12498.95max. 6501.10 647.3 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 81.1900from 5000 1.0000 20101.68max. 3695.03 26/0/0
    Baksman 81.1900from 1000 1.0000 55850.28max. 3695.03 559.5 10/1/0
    MChange 84.9800from 5000 1.0000 63385.87max. 1647.44 118.0 7/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    If you have Gazprombank (GPB) RUB and want to exchange it to Capitalist-USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. First go to "Gazprombank" and "Capitalist". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Capitalist USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


    Some more tips:


    In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.62
Обменников
186 / 282

Курсы обмена Газпромбанк на Capitalist

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Газпромбанк на Capitalist. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Газпромбанк Capitalist Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 73.4200от 5000 1.0000 202924.98макс. 136202.66 143.1 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 73.4900от 5000 1.0000 74.80 292.7 11/0/0
YChanger 73.5100от 5000 1.0000 139209.35макс. 5441.43 214.8 1/0/0
MChange 73.7600от 5000 1.0000 363896.40макс. 3796.09 154.3 7/0/0
60cek 74.0200от 5000 1.0000 12536.17макс. 6754.93 688.6 0/0/0
Baksman 78.1100от 5000 1.0000 361612.46макс. 3840.73 587.1 10/2/1
XChange 78.1400от 5000 1.0000 3916.34макс. 3839.26 3272.0 32/0/0
Bankcomat 78.1400от 5000 1.0000 20101.68макс. 3839.26 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется Газпромбанк (ГПБ), и вы хотите поменять его на Капиталист доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Газпромбанк" и "Capitalist". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Capitalist USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям