exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.63
Exchangers
221 / 268
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Gazprombank to NEM

Where can you profitably exchange Gazprombank for NEM? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Gazprombank NEM Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 10.2581from 5000 1.0000 1435031.6250 100.3 0/0/0
MChange 10.2636from 7000 1.0000 540558.3750max. 13640.4380 60.1 4/0/0
CoinShop24 10.3006from 5000 1.0000 153073.4844 54.6 0/0/0
YChanger 10.3717from 5000 1.0000 202288.1562 99.7 1/0/0
Baksman 10.3884from 10000 1.0000 685000.0000max. 13476.5700 486.1 4/1/0
Bankcomat 10.6022from 5000 1.0000 715090.0625max. 28296.0140 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Gazprombank (GPB) RUB to NEM (XEM).

  1. "Gazprombank" and "NEM" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many NEM there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Remember that there are points where operation Gazprombank RUB – NEM will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.07
Обменников
213 / 272

Курсы обмена Газпромбанк на NEM

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Газпромбанк на NEM? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Газпромбанк NEM Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 16.9242от 5000 1.0000 532487.7500макс. 8272.1783 73.5 7/0/0
YChanger 17.0616от 5000 1.0000 206735.8750 144.0 1/0/0
ALFAcashier 17.0731от 3911.0601 1.0000 1180.5645 1339.5 2/0/0
YoChange 17.2642от 5000 1.0000 1543761.5000 117.1 0/0/0
Baksman 17.4246от 5000 1.0000 686202.8125макс. 16069.2354 503.0 10/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Газпромбанк (ГПБ) в NEM (XEM).

  1. "Газпромбанк" и "NEM" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько NEM имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Газпромбанк RUB – NEM будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку