exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.66
Exchangers
163 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Gazprombank to USD Coin ERC-20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Gazprombank to USD Coin ERC-20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Gazprombank USD Coin ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
4money 63.7988from 32000 1.0000 362582.0000max. 1097.1993 0/0/0
24 Zone 63.8357from 25000 1.0000 120750.0000max. 1049.5694 118.9 0/0/0
NewLine 64.0130from 35000 1.0000 2492097.0000max. 1093.5278 780.9 3/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 64.8000 1.0000 8548.0911 349.2 7/0/2
CoinShop24 65.5833from 40000 1.0000 125000.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 68.6821 1.0000 182136.2503 1435.6 10/0/0
YoChange 69.0702from 40000 1.0000 1200000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Ferma 73.4500 1.0000 102073.1600 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 78.7000 1.0000 101061.8000 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Gazprombank (GPB) RUB for USD Coin erc 20 (USDCERC20) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Gazprombank" and "USD Coin ERC-20". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many USD Coin ERC-20 are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are exchangers where transfer from Gazprombank RUB to USD Coin ERC-20 is a normal deposit operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.6
Обменников
179 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Газпромбанк на USD Coin ERC-20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Газпромбанк на USD Coin ERC-20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Газпромбанк USD Coin ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
24 Zone 63.1107от 24000 1.0000 120750.0000макс. 1061.6266 118.9 0/0/0
NewLine 63.3010от 35000 1.0000 2492097.0000макс. 1105.8277 780.6 3/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 66.9200 1.0000 8657.2654 348.6 7/0/2
Fast Change 67.0452 1.0000 182012.3503 1435.6 10/0/0
CoinShop24 67.7262от 40000 1.0000 125000.0000 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 71.3270от 40000 1.0000 1200000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Ferma 75.8500 1.0000 102073.1600 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 81.2700 1.0000 101061.8000 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Газпромбанк (ГПБ) на USD Coin ерц 20 (USDCERC20) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Газпромбанк" и "USD Coin ERC-20". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько USD Coin ERC-20 сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Газпромбанк RUB на USD Coin ERC-20 является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.