exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.12
Exchangers
199 / 283

Exchange rates of Gazprombank to YooMoney (Yandex Money)

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Gazprombank to YooMoney (Yandex Money), you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Gazprombank YooMoney (Yandex Money) Reserve TS Comments
    blablachange.com 1.0800from 5000 1.0000 2000000max. 129629 483.9 0/0/0
    Шахта 1.0820from 5000 1.0000 74689802max. 138632 646.8 27/0/0
    GoldObmen 1.1500from 500 1.0000 4348 921.2 2/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    How do I change Gazprombank (GPB) RUB to Yoo-Money? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

    1. The important columns are "Gazprombank" and "YooMoney (Yandex Money)". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


    Some more tips:


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    Remember that there are points where operation Gazprombank RUB – YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
9.57
Обменников
194 / 282

Курсы обмена Газпромбанк на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Газпромбанк на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги), можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Газпромбанк ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Резерв TS Отзывы
blablachange.com 1.0700от 5000 1.0000 2000000макс. 130841 483.9 0/0/0
Шахта 1.0820от 5000 1.0000 142093540макс. 138632 713.4 27/0/4
CoinShop24 1.0870от 5000 1.0000 3000000 74.3 0/0/0
GoldObmen 1.1500от 500 1.0000 6556 938.9 2/0/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Газпромбанк (ГПБ) на Ю-Money? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Газпромбанк" и "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Газпромбанк RUB – ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям