exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.64
Exchangers
170 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of ICON to Bitcoin Cash ABC

Where can you profitably exchange ICON for Bitcoin Cash ABC? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger ICON Bitcoin Cash ABC Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 501.4642from 11689 1.0000 1120.0000 0.8 0/0/2/3
Pocket-Exchange 625.7022 1.0000 286.7120 340.2 7/0/2
Ferma 625.7022 1.0000 317.8743 26.0 2/0/0
Coinstart 627.4647 1.0000 296.9444 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change ICON (ICX) to Bitcoin-cash ABC? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "ICON" and "Bitcoin Cash ABC". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Bitcoin Cash ABC are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.99
Обменников
169 / 273

Курсы обмена ICON на Bitcoin Cash ABC

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты ICON на Bitcoin Cash ABC? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

    Обменник ICON Bitcoin Cash ABC Резерв TS Отзывы
    E-scrooge 547.5833от 1500 1.0000 9000.0000 0.9 0/0/3
    CryptoMoney 549.2432от 1098.4865 1.0000 5540.7598 17.0 9/0/0
    ProstoCash 604.8177от 50 1.0000 10198.4189 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

    Как поменять ICON (ICX) на Биткоин-кэш АБЦ? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. Важные колонки – "ICON" и "Bitcoin Cash ABC". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Bitcoin Cash ABC сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Дополнительная информация


    Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

    Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям