exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.95
Exchangers
212 / 272

Exchange rates of Kaspi Bank (purse) to Perfect Money EUR

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Kaspi Bank (purse) to Perfect Money EUR without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger Kaspi Bank (purse) Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
WMCentre 520.0000from 10000 1.0000 80.41 494.1 0/0/0
Wm007 535.0010from 300 1.0000 509.41 207.8 0/0/1
4ange 542.2900from 10000 1.0000 11284.16 124.5 0/0/0
CoinShop24 555.2951from 5000 1.0000 2585.35 59.2 0/0/0
YoChange 561.9339from 5000 1.0000 160896.35 105.7 0/0/0
Bankcomat 573.3400from 5000 1.0000 31722.72 26/0/0
ProstoCash 593.3700from 30000 1.0000 158985.84 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Kaspi bank purse in tenge for Perfect Money EUR is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Kaspi Bank (purse)" and "Perfect Money" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Perfect Money EUR there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT to Perfect Money EUR as a deposit.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.85
Обменников
206 / 272

Курсы обмена Kaspi Bank (кошелек) на Perfect Money EUR

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Kaspi Bank (кошелек) на Perfect Money EUR. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Kaspi Bank (кошелек) Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
1WM 535.0107от 500 1.0000 0.98 1016.8 2/1/0
Wm007 535.0117от 300 1.0000 9.41 206.7 0/0/1
4ange 543.0100от 10000 1.0000 11367.46 123.5 0/0/0
ProstoCash 594.4200от 30000 1.0000 158985.84 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Каспи банк кошелек в тенге на Перфект Мани евро несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Kaspi Bank (кошелек)" и "Perfect Money" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Perfect Money EUR имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT на Perfect Money EUR как ввод средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку