exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.79
Exchangers
206 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Kaspi Bank (purse) to Yandex Money

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Kaspi Bank (purse) for Yandex Money. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Kaspi Bank (purse) Yandex Money Reserve TS Comments
Spasibo 5.7000from 3000 1.0000 1438947 6/0/0
1WM 5.7195from 500 1.0000 92571 997.9 2/1/0
ObmenDeneg 5.9360from 1000 1.0000 67520 30.8 0/0/0
YoChange 5.9388from 5000 1.0000 9999888 99.6 0/0/0
PMCash 6.1909from 1000 1.0000 19388 315.5 0/0/0
WMCentre 6.2220from 10000 1.0000 497412 482.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 6.4070from 5000 1.0000 5000000 52.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Kaspi bank purse in tenge and want to exchange it to Yandex.Money, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Kaspi Bank (purse)" and "Yandex Money" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Yandex Money RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Remember that there are points where operation Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT – Yandex Money RUB will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.61
Обменников
207 / 268

Курсы обмена Kaspi Bank (кошелек) на Яндекс Деньги

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Kaspi Bank (кошелек) на Яндекс Деньги. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Kaspi Bank (кошелек) Яндекс Деньги Резерв TS Отзывы
Spasibo 5.6000от 3000 1.0000 1510714 6/0/0
Wm007 5.6400от 100 1.0000 21375 205.3 0/0/1
ObmenDeneg 5.8406от 1000 1.0000 30100 32.4 0/0/0
PMCash 6.0914от 1000 1.0000 4746 320.1 0/0/0
WMCentre 6.0991от 10000 1.0000 827859 491.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Каспи банк кошелек в тенге, и вы хотите поменять его на Яндекс.Деньги, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Kaspi Bank (кошелек)" и "Яндекс Деньги" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Яндекс Деньги RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT – Яндекс Деньги RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку