exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.88
Exchangers
194 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Livecoin to Qiwi

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Livecoin to Qiwi, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Livecoin Qiwi Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 50 71.7100 12621835max. 358550 96.2 1/0/0
Smart-Pays 1.0000from 8 71.6680 1330969max. 100000 1006.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 50 67.7500 8014249max. 338750 59.4 4/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 50 63.9500 5493345max. 447650 484.7 4/1/0
XChange 1.0000from 30 63.9500 10422005max. 319750 3272.1 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 52.6700 5021030max. 263350 25/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 30 51.7200 53851076max. 775800 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Livecoin-USD to Qiwi RUB.

  1. "Livecoin" and "Qiwi" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Qiwi RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.42
Обменников
199 / 268

Курсы обмена Livecoin на Qiwi

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Livecoin на Qiwi, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Livecoin Qiwi Резерв TS Отзывы
XChange 1.0000от 30 73.6400 10405905макс. 368200 3272.1 32/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 69.8000 8268231макс. 349000 61.3 6/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 50 65.8900 5022483макс. 461230 490.1 6/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 54.2600 5496612макс. 271300 26/0/0
GoldObmen 1.0000от 9 52.0000 549 836.8 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе лайвкоин доллары в Киви рубли.

  1. "Livecoin" и "Qiwi" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Qiwi RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку