exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7
Exchangers
211 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Put rubles on the mobile RUB to Perfect Money

Where can you profitably exchange Put rubles on the mobile RUB for Perfect Money? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Put rubles on the mobile Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
ProstoCash 83.1000from 5000 1.0000 5925087 143.5 0/0/0
24 Zone 89.8198from 6700 1.0000 170.88 26.0 0/0/0
GoldObmen 89.9135from 500 1.0000 650.82 827.2 1/0/0
24Paybank 93.8900from 1000 1.0000 183084.32 542.6 28/0/0
Baksman 97.8400from 500 1.0000 103101.95 484.9 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Add funds to the mobile in rubles and want to exchange it to Perfect Money USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Put rubles on the mobile" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.19
Обменников
200 / 272

Курсы обмена Положить рубли на телефон RUB на Perfect Money

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Положить рубли на телефон RUB на Perfect Money? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Положить рубли на телефон Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 96.5900от 5000 1.0000 5857425 143.5 0/0/0
MChange 102.9100от 3000 1.0000 73759.14макс. 145.75 61.3 6/0/0
NewLine 193.1600от 78000 1.0000 3851.08 603.5 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Пополнить счет на телефоне в рублях, и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Положить рубли на телефон" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку