exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.42
Exchangers
210 / 272

Exchange rates of Put rubles on the mobile RUB to Raiffeisen bank UAH

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Put rubles on the mobile RUB to Raiffeisen bank UAH. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Put rubles on the mobile Raiffeisen bank Reserve TS Comments
ProstoCash 3.1800from 5000 1.0000 6748833 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Where is the best place to trade Add funds to the mobile in rubles to Raiffeisen Bank UAH? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "Put rubles on the mobile" and "Raiffeisen bank". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Raiffeisen bank UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.9
Обменников
196 / 272

Курсы обмена Положить рубли на телефон RUB на Райфайзен банк UAH

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Положить рубли на телефон RUB на Райфайзен банк UAH. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Положить рубли на телефон Райфайзен банк Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 3.2200от 5000 1.0000 6748833 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Пополнить счет на телефоне в рублях в Райфайзен банк гривны? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Положить рубли на телефон" и "Райфайзен банк". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Райфайзен банк UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку