exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.08
Exchangers
190 / 272

Exchange rates of Monero to Visa/MasterCard MDL

Where can you profitably exchange Monero for Visa/MasterCard MDL? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Monero Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 1.0000from 0.7 2056.4922 2604547 117.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 4 1997.3800 382791 503.3 10/1/0
YChanger 1.0000from 0.7 1903.3800 1104873max. 190338 145.2 1/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 1 1903.3700 2542222max. 380674 542.6 28/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 0.5 1879.8800 759082max. 131591 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Monero (XMR) to Visa (Master Card) MDL.

  1. The important columns are "Monero" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard MDL are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Some exchangers perform the Monero –> Visa/MasterCard MDL procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.51
Обменников
192 / 272

Курсы обмена Monero на Visa/MasterCard MDL

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Monero на Visa/MasterCard MDL? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Monero Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 0.7 2152.4880 2604547 117.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 4 2096.7800 382791 503.2 10/1/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 1 1998.0300 2541591макс. 399606 542.6 28/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 0.7 1998.0300 1104873макс. 199803 144.8 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 0.5 1973.3600 759082макс. 138135 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Monero (XMR) в молдавские леи Виза или Мастеркард.

  1. Важные колонки – "Monero" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard MDL сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Monero –> Visa/MasterCard MDL так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку