exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.89
Exchangers
187 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Monero to Webmoney RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Monero for Webmoney RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Monero Webmoney Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 1.0000from 1 6539.5498 9259343max. 557264 111.3 1/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000from 2 6369.6318 100000 1.0 0/0/3
Baksman 1.0000from 1.4 6272.1802 1199982max. 313609 484.7 4/1/0
MChange 1.0000from 1 6271.6001 150000 59.4 4/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 0.5 5739.9800 6879714max. 286999 143.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 1 4824.7500 2154100max. 202639 25/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 1 4256.8999 15000000 520.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Where is the best place to trade Monero (XMR) to Webmoney rubles? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Monero" and "Webmoney" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Webmoney RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.05
Обменников
204 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Monero на Webmoney RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Monero на Webmoney RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Monero Webmoney Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 1.0000от 2 7473.6919 100000 1.0 0/0/3
Bit-Exchanger 1.0000от 1.3 7468.3970 5624605 507.3 3/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 1 5661.8799 2154100макс. 237798 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Monero (XMR) в Вебмани рубли? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Monero" и "Webmoney" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Webmoney RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку