exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5
Exchangers
165 / 273

Exchange rates of Monobank to Paxos Standard

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Monobank to Paxos Standard without any problems. Read the table description.

    Exchanger Monobank Paxos Standard Reserve TS Comments
    1-Online 28.3970from 15000 1.0000 35984.0000max. 986.0196 416.7 2/0/0
    NewLine 28.4210from 15000 1.0000 2451587.0000max. 1020.3722 690.7 3/0/0
    Nice Change 28.4545from 2000 1.0000 338843.4688max. 878.5956 213.1 1/0/0
    Fast Change 28.4867+5 1.0000 41719.7070 1264.8 10/0/0
    4money 28.5733from 18000 1.0000 688916.0000max. 1014.9335 0/0/0
    Magnetic Exchange Com 28.9685+5from 6054.29 1.0000-20 8623.5596max. 517.8038 3882.9 0/0/0
    Baksman 30.2736from 2000 1.0000 114135.3281max. 825.8020 546.4 10/1/0
    YoChange 30.6341from 15000 1.0000 902850.0000 118.8 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 32.0153from 15000 1.0000 104842.8672 74.4 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Swapping Monobank hryvnia for PAX Standard is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. The important columns are "Monobank" and "Paxos Standard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Paxos Standard are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important tips


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Remember that there are points where operation Monobank UAH – Paxos Standard will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.04
Обменников
207 / 272

Курсы обмена Монобанк на Paxos Standard

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Монобанк на Paxos Standard. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Монобанк Paxos Standard Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 28.1766от 10000 1.0000 11621.0000 294.4 56/0/0
NewLine 28.5333от 8600 1.0000 2465106.0000макс. 1016.3563 638.0 3/0/0
Receive-Money 28.6335+5от 3000 1.0000 13185.2734 903.5 3/2/0
LEOexchanger 29.0273+5от 5805.4595 1.0000-10 1086.6597 372.6 2/1/0
Fast Change 29.0335+5 1.0000 20993.5371 1101.6 10/0/0
YoChange 29.0634от 4000 1.0000 954112.0000 117.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 30.8177от 2000 1.0000 303696.3125макс. 811.2221 152.6 1/0/0
Baksman 31.6833от 1900 1.0000 101048.1953макс. 789.0592 503.0 10/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Монобанк гривны на PAX Standard несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Монобанк" и "Paxos Standard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Paxos Standard сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Монобанк UAH – Paxos Standard будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку