exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.48
Exchangers
190 / 283

Exchange rates of MTS Bank to Bitcoin

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of MTS Bank to Bitcoin. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Number of unconfirmed transactions in network Bitcoin: 2452

    Exchanger MTS Bank Bitcoin Reserve TS Comments
    Bankcomat 2946662.4627from 15000 1.0000 1369.7808max. 0.3393 26/0/0
    YoChange 2952415.1080from 40000 1.0000 1269.6189 118.9 0/0/0
    Baksman 3008613.6609from 5000 1.0000 802.0141max. 0.0997 559.5 10/1/0
    MChange 3043074.7227from 5000 1.0000 618.0000max. 0.0460 118.0 7/0/0
    Nice Change 3072055.0512from 15000 1.0000 1131.2066max. 0.1627 226.1 1/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    Swapping MTS-bank RUB for Bitcoins is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. First go to "MTS Bank" and "Bitcoin". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Bitcoin is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important:


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    There are exchangers where transfer from MTS Bank RUB to Bitcoin is a normal deposit operation.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.69
Обменников
205 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена МТС банк на Bitcoin

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода МТС банк на Bitcoin. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Количество неподтвержденных транзакций в сети биткоин: 8907

Обменник МТС банк Bitcoin Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 847436.0625от 10000 1.0000 354.0363 485.9 4/1/0
24Obmen 869565.1875+300от 3000 1.0000 0.0300 447.4 35/0/0
Fast Change 870157.1250 1.0000 24.3910 981.7 10/0/0
1-Online 880831.0000от 25000 1.0000 1063.9100 316.8 2/0/0
NewLine 881232.0000от 8900 1.0000 1254.1801 591.4 3/0/0
Bankcomat 906267.5000от 5000 1.0000 370.8864 26/0/0
YoChange 925040.0000от 5000 1.0000 586.7711 100.1 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 958930.1250от 978.69 1.0000-0.0001 1.8849 3630.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен МТС-банк рубли на Биткоины несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "МТС банк" и "Bitcoin". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Bitcoin, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Есть обменники, где перевод с МТС банк RUB на Bitcoin является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку