exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.04
Exchangers
189 / 272

Exchange rates of NEM to Advanced Cash KZT

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from NEM to Advanced Cash KZT without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger NEM Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
MChange 1.0000from 983 91.9400 82380504max. 4208829 74.2 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 1000 90.7100 53590492 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 986 87.5600 3385908 503.3 10/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

If you have NEM (XEM) and want to exchange it to Advanced Cash KZT, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "NEM" and "Advanced Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Advanced Cash KZT are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.46
Обменников
195 / 272

Курсы обмена NEM на Advanced Cash KZT

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с NEM на Advanced Cash KZT. Информация о таблице.

Обменник NEM Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 1.0000от 983 79.2900 2939261 72.7 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 1000 76.5200 53418252 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 986 75.5100 3376439 501.9 10/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется NEM (XEM), и вы хотите поменять его на Адвансед кеш тенге, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "NEM" и "Advanced Cash". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Advanced Cash KZT сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку