exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.81
Exchangers
185 / 282

Exchange rates of NEM to Chainlink

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of NEM for Chainlink. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger NEM Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
CryptoMoney 159.8887 1.0000 0.0000 18.2 12/0/0
CoinShop24 170.0516from 1500 1.0000 255055.0000 74.3 0/0/0
ALFAcashier 171.9684from 462.8487 1.0000 334.0738 1339.5 2/0/1
ProstoCash 172.4109from 1200 1.0000 15046.7789max. 1450.0243 143.2 0/0/0
YoChange 178.4867from 1500 1.0000 35040.0000 119.0 0/0/0
MChange 185.3602from 700 1.0000 25665.8625max. 269.7450 138.9 7/0/0
Baksman 186.4734from 416 1.0000 9594.2690max. 536.2695 577.2 10/1/1
Bankcomat 226.7048from 418 1.0000 200167.9819max. 369.1452 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade NEM (XEM) to Chainlink (LINK)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "NEM" and "Chainlink". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Chainlink are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.36
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена NEM на Chainlink

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена NEM на Chainlink. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник NEM Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 120.8136от 991.4517 1.0000 135.4349 1339.5 2/0/0
CoinShop24 121.2272от 600 1.0000 55112.9609 59.1 0/0/0
YoChange 125.6519от 1200 1.0000 35000.0000 105.0 0/0/0
Baksman 127.4231от 1000 1.0000 4535.4731 491.5 7/1/0
ProstoCash 134.8341от 1200 1.0000 15015.9229 143.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 134.9430от 1000 1.0000 42631.4805 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен NEM (XEM) в Chainlink (LINK)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "NEM" и "Chainlink". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Chainlink сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку