exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.02
Exchangers
194 / 272

Exchange rates of NEM to Paxos Standard

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of NEM for Paxos Standard. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger NEM Paxos Standard Reserve TS Comments
ALFAcashier 10.9088from 1094.651 1.0000 2951.4675 1339.5 2/0/0
CoinShop24 11.0089from 1200 1.0000 681745.0000 59.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 11.2252from 1800 1.0000 1285550.2500max. 31179.8453 143.4 0/0/0
YoChange 11.2429from 1200 1.0000 1006614.4375 106.1 0/0/0
Baksman 11.6009from 1000 1.0000 107324.0000max. 2586.0062 493.2 7/1/0
MChange 11.7265from 3000 1.0000 375300.0000max. 7674.9243 61.9 7/0/0
Bankcomat 12.2816from 1000 1.0000 14836.5176 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

How do I change NEM (XEM) to PAX Standard? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "NEM" and "Paxos Standard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Paxos Standard there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.55
Обменников
213 / 272

Курсы обмена NEM на Paxos Standard

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена NEM на Paxos Standard. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник NEM Paxos Standard Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 4.8705от 504.1656 1.0000 10646.9531 1339.5 2/0/0
ProstoCash 4.9181от 1800 1.0000 2284311.5000макс. 71165.6940 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 5.0756от 1000 1.0000 101048.1953макс. 5910.6312 502.8 10/1/0
MChange 5.1326от 3000 1.0000 378837.1562макс. 17534.9725 73.3 7/0/0
YoChange 5.1958от 1200 1.0000 954112.0000 117.0 0/0/0
Bankcomat 5.3742от 1000 1.0000 14128.9404 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Как поменять NEM (XEM) на PAX Standard? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. "NEM" и "Paxos Standard" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Paxos Standard имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку