exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.93
Exchangers
183 / 267

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of NEM to Ravencoin

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from NEM to Ravencoin without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger NEM Ravencoin Reserve TS Comments
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 1.5267 59716.9600 337.3 7/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 1.3372 286465.8547 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade NEM (XEM) to Ravencoin (RVN)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "NEM" and "Ravencoin". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Ravencoin are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.98
Обменников
167 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена NEM на Ravencoin

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с NEM на Ravencoin. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник NEM Ravencoin Резерв TS Отзывы
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 1.4240 59491.0353 340.2 7/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 1.2460 286895.7982 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 1.2460 287370.0839 26.0 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен NEM (XEM) в Равенкоин (RVN)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "NEM" и "Ravencoin". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Ravencoin сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.