exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.26
Exchangers
211 / 267

Exchange rates of NEM to TRON

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of NEM to TRON. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger NEM TRON Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 540 16.1043 54560000.0000max. 869632.2000 159.1 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 300 16.0384 868228.0625 118.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 300 16.0309 477184.4688 73.9 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 1000 15.1768 4531032.5000max. 455304.0000 507.2 10/1/0
MChange 1.0000from 400 15.0082 2621663.2500max. 750410.0000 80.4 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 400 14.3336 873096.1875max. 143336.0000 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting NEM (XEM) to Tron (TRX).

  1. First go to "NEM" and "TRON". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, TRON is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.07
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена NEM на TRON

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода NEM на TRON. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник NEM TRON Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 300 7.4909 584295.1250 117.3 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 1000 7.1119 4567953.0000макс. 213357.0000 503.5 10/1/0
MChange 1.0000от 400 7.0329 2622166.5000макс. 351645.0000 74.7 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 400 6.7168 803691.1875макс. 67168.0000 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе NEM (XEM) в Tron (TRX).

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "NEM" и "TRON". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно TRON, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку