exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
6.01
Exchangers:
198 / 262
Testimonials:
1907 / 2102
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of NEO to Tether USD ERC-20

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from NEO to Tether USD ERC-20 without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger NEO Tether USD ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 1.0000from 100 12.8012 201364.0000 275.6 51/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 5 12.6185 605992.9375max. 6309.2500 3272.1 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 5 12.4819 311498.0938max. 624.0950 25/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000from 42 12.4793 11300.0000 1.0 0/0/3
MChange 1.0000from 5 12.4288 60131.3594max. 18643.2000 55.5 3/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 5 12.3745 125579.8516max. 2474.9000 481.2 3/1/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 6 12.3595 85882.5781 43.9 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 1 12.2917 264.4054 241.5 8/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 5 12.2451 310329.7188 92.8 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 5 12.1139 1960803.7500max. 3634.1700 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Neocoin (NEO) and want to exchange it to Tether erc 20 dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "NEO" and "Tether USD ERC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD ERC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.14
Обменников
189 / 272

Курсы обмена NEO на Tether USD ERC-20

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с NEO на Tether USD ERC-20. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник NEO Tether USD ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 1.0000от 100 14.9583 201364.0000 282.0 53/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000от 42 14.6008 20000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
YoChange 1.0000от 30 14.6007 169991.8281 105.6 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 5 14.5612 237386.6875макс. 2912.2400 492.5 7/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 5 14.5347 225473.6562макс. 726.7350 26/0/0
Kassa 1.0000от 11 14.4812 7984.3501 1539.7 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 5 14.4400 152726.3750 59.2 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 5 14.1076 1754767.6250макс. 4232.2800 143.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 5 13.7893 609924.5625макс. 20683.9500 61.7 7/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 5 13.6525 650713.3125макс. 6826.2500 3272.1 32/0/0
Ferma 1.0000от 1 5.3784 23115.2207 29.0 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Неокоин (NEO), и вы хотите поменять его на Тетер ерц 20 доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "NEO" и "Tether USD ERC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD ERC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку